Belcanto in a Christmas atmosphere 

The Italian opera stars Sara Pretegiani (soprano) and Giovanni Battista Palmieri (tenor) will continue to shine exclusively in the famous, enchanting Cologne Christmas Circus this winter.

 In the dazzling show of 2019, Sara and Gió brought the audience to tears and received standing ovations night after night after their delightful performance of Nessun Dorma from Giacomo Puccini's opera Turandot.

On the album X-mas Adagio Sara and Gió perform 14 beautiful songs, full of Italian passion and temperament. Belcanto in a Christmas atmosphere. Many genres pass by with melodies and compositions that make you dream away, interpreted by these beautiful voices that harmonize so perfectly with each other.

The album X-mas Adagio will be available in a very limited edition from Thursday, November 12th, 2020. Fans of Sara and Giovanni and every lover of music and Christmas can exclusively order this masterpiece via this website, as a Christmas present. A present which will make you feel welcome everywhere!

Impressum

Producer: State Circus Holding BV – Katja & Ilja Smitt

Eingetragen in der Handels- und Industriekammer /// Nummer: 72941359

 

VAT-Number: NL853596517B01

E-Mail: info@statecircus.com

www.koelner-weihnachtscircus.de

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Belcanto in Weihnachtsatmosphäre 

Die italienischen Opernstars Sara Pretegiani (Sopran) und Giovanni Battista Palmieri (Tenor) werden auch diesen Winter wieder exklusiv im berühmten, bezaubernden Kölner Weihnachtscircus glänzen.

 In der schillernden Show von 2019 haben Sara und Gió das Publikum zu Tränen gerührt und erhielten Abend für Abend Standing Ovations, nachdem sie Nessun Dorma aus Giacomo Puccinis Oper Turandot zum Besten gaben.

Auf dem Album X-mas Adagio singen Sara und Gió 14 wunderschöne Songs, voll italienischer Leidenschaft und Temperament. Belcanto in Weihnachtsatmosphäre. Melodien und Kompositionen aus verschiedenen Genres, gesungen durch diese beiden wunderschönen, perfekt harmonierenden Stimmen, bringen Sie zum Träumen.

Das Album X-mas Adagio wird ab Donnerstag, 12. November 2020 in einer sehr limitierten Auflage erhältlich sein. Fans von Sara und Giovanni sowie jeder Musik- und Weihnachtsliebhaber können dieses Meisterwerk exklusiv über diese Webseite als Nikolaus oder Weihnachtsgeschenk bestellen. Ein Geschenk, mit dem Sie garantiert überall willkommen sind!

Impressum

Producer: State Circus Holding BV – Katja & Ilja Smitt

Eingetragen in der Handels- und Industriekammer /// Nummer: 72941359

 

VAT-Number: NL853596517B01

E-Mail: info@statecircus.com

www.koelner-weihnachtscircus.de

 

de_DEDeutsch